Around the House Help

MS Construction

Saffet Around the House Help (613) 978-5328

Cleaning Services

Ruby Cleaning Services & Beyond

Ruby Cleaning Services (613) 859-9382 (text only) rubycleaningsb@gmail.com https://m.facebook.com/rubycleaningservice/

Cleaning and Maintenance of Carpets and Tile Floors

Restore and Care Plus

Matt Racz Cleaning and Maintenance of Carpets and Tile Floors (613) 897-3123 info@restoreandcareplus.com http://www.restoreandcareplus.com

Eavestrough Installers

Bronson Johnson Seamless Eavestroughs

Mike Courneya Eavestrough Installers (613) 701-2798 mike@bronsonjohnson.com http://www.bronsonjohnson.com/

Electrician

LIT Electric Inc

Andrew Lit Electrician (613) 323-6091 andrewlit@litelectric.ca http://www.litelectric.ca

Handyman

Ottawa Handyman

Randy Devine Handyman (613) 699-6438 info@ottawahandyman.ca http://ottawahandyman.net/

Heating and Cooling

Stan’s Heating and Cooling

Lyle Sugrue Heating and Cooling (613) 237-4040 info@stanshvac.ca http://www.stanshvac.ca

Home Inspectors

Century Details

Steve Bourne Home Inspectors (613) 913-2673 cen_detailinspection@bellnet.ca

Pillar to Post

John Clermont Home Inspectors (613) 859-9373 http://www.uniquehomeinspections.ca

Home Staging

Around the House Help

Peggy Follis Home Staging (613) 295-5354 Peggy@1stimpression.ca http://www.1stimpression.ca

Vanilla Staging & Home Organization

Tracy Hooper Home Staging (613) -66-8-8181 tracy@vanillastaging.ca http://vanillastaging.ca/

Interior Design

Hay Design

Cathy Hay Interior Design (613) 728-0954 c.hay@haydesign.ca http://www.haydesign.ca

Lawn Care

Green Unlimited

Chris Urquhart Lawn Care (613) 744-7336 info@greenunlimited.com http://www.greenunlimited.com

Lawyers

AGB lawyers

Gaetan Buttigieg Lawyers (613) 232-8832 gaetan@lawyerbuttigieg.com (613) 224-8943 http://www.lawyerbuttigieg.com

Jennifer Stiel

Lawyers (613) 237-0505 x111 jstiell@cyberus.ca

Kelly Santini

Michael Abrams Lawyers (613) 829-1717 x111 mabrams@kellysantini.com (613) 829-0244 http://www.kellysantini.com

Mobile Lawyer

David MacLean Lawyers (613) -72-2-8381 dmclean@mobilelawyer.ca (613) 731-2607 http://www.mobilelawyer.ca

Locksmith

Pop-A-Lock

Timothy Georgeoff Locksmith (613) 241-2323 timgeorgeoff@popalock.ca http://www.popalockottawa.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Metro City Mortgages

Scott Hunter Mortgage Brokers (613) 325-0065 scotth@mortgagebrokersottawa.com http://www.scottmortgagehunter.ca

TD Bank

Matthew Yakabuski Mortgage Brokers (613) 884-4699 Matt.Yakabuski@td.com (613) 435-3459 http://www.tdcanadatrust.com

Painting Services

Painters Ottawa (Flying Colours Painting)

Paul Gagnon Painting Services (613) 316-0758 paul@flyingcolourspainting.ca http://www.flyingcolourspainting.ca

Plumber

Safari Plumbing

David Sparling Plumber (613) 224-6335 davidlosparling@gmail.com http://www.SafariPlumbing.ca

Pools and Spas

Capital City Pools and Spas

Dan Dagenais Pools and Spas (613) 590-2400 dan@ccps.ca http://capitalcitypools.ca/

Residential Cleaning

Top Shelf Home Services

Ryan Arbuckle Residential Cleaning (613) 796-1678 ryan.arbuckle@topshelfhomeservices.ca http://www.topshelfhomeservices.ca/residential_cleaning.html

Roofing

Ottawa Home Exteriors

Kyle Dotto Roofing (613) 852-2462 kyle@ottawahomeexteriors.com http://www.ottawahomeexteriors.com

Windows and Doors

Perspective Windows & Doors Ltd.

Arbnor Krasniqi Windows and Doors (613) 265-5772 akrasniqi@pwdl.ca http://www.pwdl.ca