Around the House Help

MS Construction

Saffet Around the House Help (613) 978-5328

Home Inspectors

Century Details

Steve Bourne Home Inspectors (613) 913-2673 cen_detailinspection@bellnet.ca

Pillar to Post

John Clermont Home Inspectors (613) 859-9373 http://www.uniquehomeinspections.ca

Home Staging

Vanilla Staging & Home Organization

Tracy Hooper Home Staging (613) -66-8-8181 tracy@vanillastaging.ca http://vanillastaging.ca/

Lawyers

AGB lawyers

Gaetan Buttigieg Lawyers (613) 232-8832 gaetan@lawyerbuttigieg.com (613) 224-8943 http://www.lawyerbuttigieg.com

Jennifer Stiel

Lawyers (613) 237-0505 x111 jstiell@cyberus.ca

Kelly Santini

Michael Abrams Lawyers (613) 829-1717 x111 mabrams@kellysantini.com (613) 829-0244 http://www.kellysantini.com

Mobile Lawyer

David MacLean Lawyers (613) -72-2-8381 dmclean@mobilelawyer.ca (613) 731-2607 http://www.mobilelawyer.ca

Mortgage Brokers

Metro City Mortgages

Scott Hunter Mortgage Brokers (613) 325-0065 scotth@mortgagebrokersottawa.com http://www.scottmortgagehunter.ca

TD Bank

Matthew Yakabuski Mortgage Brokers (613) 884-4699 Matt.Yakabuski@td.com (613) 435-3459 http://www.tdcanadatrust.com

Staging

Around the House Help

Peggy Follis Staging (613) 295-5354 Peggy@1stimpression.ca http://www.1stimpression.ca